Its almost April Fool’s Day!

Hi!  It has been at least 2 years since I have blogged or visited my last blog.  Its just about 1 hour before April Fool’s and that feels like a good time to settle down to share and write again.  I hope you will be interested in what I share and I look forward to finding new blogging friends.

I have huge interest in DIY and trying something new.  You’ll learn that I like to make something special I’ve seen somewhere first rather than going right out to buy it.  Baking is #1 and I have an Etsy shop called sweetcreationsbyjudi.etsy.com that is keeping me very busy.  You see I have a full time admin assist job and manage to put in up to 7 hours in the evenings when it is real busy with orders.

If you have found me here I hope you will be back as I share more about myself.  Leave me a comment and let me know you’ve stopped by.  Had I known I would have left you cookies….sweet decorated sugar cookies.

Bye for now….be back soon.

Judi

Leave a Reply

